Dyfed Powys Police Federation Board



Chief Inspector  - Mark Bleasdale - FEDERATION OFFICE

 mbleasdale@polfed.org

 01267 220731

BRANCH CHAIRMAN

Chief Inspector

SGT  - Roger Webb - FEDERATION OFFICE

 RWebb@polfed.org

 01267 220731

SECRETARY

SGT

Civilian  - Dai Gaskins - FEDERATION OFFICE

 DGaskins@polfed.org

 01267 220731

SPECIALIST CASE MANAGER

Civilian

Civilian  - Eleri Maynard - FEDERATION OFFICE

 EMaynard@polfed.org

 01267 220731

OFFICE MANAGER

Civilian

PC  - Rashmita Wharton - WELSHPOOL

 RWharton@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

SGT  - Geoff Asson - PEMBROKE DOCK

 GAsson@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

SGT

PC  - Richard Jackson - BRECON

 RJackson@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

Inspector  - Gareth Jones - LAMPETER

 GJones@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

Inspector

PC  - Melanie Rossiter - PEMBROKE DOCK

 MRossiter@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

SGT  - Gareth Cross - ABERYSTWYTH

 GCross@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

SGT

PC  - Nick Jenkins - YSTRADGYNLAIS

 NJenkins@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

SGT  - Leyton Phillips - LAMPETER

 LPhillips@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

SGT

PC  - Matt Palmer - CARMARTHEN

 MPalmer@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

SGT  - Catherine Cook - BRECON

 CCook@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

SGT

PC  - Colin Baker - WELSHPOOL

 CBaker@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

SGT  - Jane Mortley - ABERYSTWYTH

 JMortley@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

SGT

T/Insp  - Delme Rees - ABERYSTWYTH

 DRees@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

T/Insp

PC  - Jeff Cahalane - BRECON

 JCahalane@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

PC  - Samantha Mason - CARDIGAN

 SMason@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

Inspector  - Paul Williams - CARMARTHEN

  P.Williams@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

Inspector

PC  - Ceris Davies - LLANELLI

 CDavies@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

SGT  - Ed Cuthbertson - BRECON

 ECuthbertson@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

SGT