Holiday Offers

 Bluestone Offers

 Time Out to Enjoy, November 2018 Offers!

 Attraction Offers 2018

Merseyside Police Federation Lakes District Cottages

We have just received a late notice cancellation for Lakestone Cottage for 5 nights on Sunday 14th October to Friday 19th October 2018 at a cost of £345!!! (These above dates can be broken down to 2 nights or more from £170)

If you are wishing to book you will need to phone me at the office ASAP!!!!!

We have also opened 2019 Booking which are selling fast so anyone wishing to book for next year can do so by contacting me.

The cottages are located in the central location of Windermere town and are furnished to a high standard sleeping up to 6.

We do still have some remaining limited mid-week dates for 2018 (below dates can be broken down to 2 or more nights)

Lakestone

  • Available Sun 14 Oct 2018 until Fri 19 Oct 2018 - £345
  • Available Wed 07 Nov 2018 until Fri 09 Nov 2018 - £170
  • Available Sun 11 Nov 2018 until Fri 16 Nov 2018 - £345
  • Available Sun 18 Nov 2018 until Fri 23 Nov 2018 - £345
  • Available Sun 02 Dec 2018 until Fri 07 Dec 2018 - £345
  • Available Tue 11 Dec 2018 until Fri 14 Dec 2018 - £230
  • Available Sun 16 Dec 2018 until Fri 21 Dec 2018 - £345

Crinkle Crag

  • Available Sun 04 Nov 2018 until Fri 09 Nov 2018 - £345
  • Available Tue 13 Nov 2018 until Fri 16 Nov 2018 - £230
  • Available Sun 25 Nov 2018 until Tue 27 Nov 2018 - £170
  • Available Sun 02 Dec 2018 until Fri 07 Dec 2018 - £345
  • Available Sun 09 Dec 2018 until Fri 14 Dec 2018 - £345
  • Available Sun 16 Dec 2018 until Fri 21 Dec 2018 - £345

For a full list of availability for the rest of the year and 2018 and 2019 bookings visit our website for more information and images regarding the cottages www.merpolfed.org.uk

 Federation House

Federation House

The Police Federation of England and Wales have now moved to a beautiful new building in Leatherhead, Surrey. Federation House consists of: the head office for the federation, training and development center with meeting rooms and 55 bedroom accommodation.

Click here for some great offers